Intern træ / træ alu

Jacob Behrendt

Jacob Behrendt

Salg/rådgivning, intern

Tlf. 69 14 85 53

jacob@ptvinduer.dk

Torben Andersen

Torben Andersen

Salg/rådgivning, ventilationsvinduer

Tlf. 69 14 85 52

torben@ptvinduer.dk


Intern pvc - alu

Erik Jørgensen

Erik Jørgensen

Salg/rådgivning, PVC vinduer og døre

Tlf. 29 98 52 96

erik@ptvinduer.dk

Pernille Riis-Jensen

Pernille Riis-Jensen

Salgskonsulent

Tlf. 41 11 00 49

pernille@ptvinduer.dk


Ekstern

Syddanmark

Johnny Herskov Nielsen

Johnny H. Nielsen

Salg/rådgivning

Tlf. 24 59 79 59

johnny@ptvinduer.dk

Østdanmark

Martin Perthu Johansen

Martin Perthu Johansen

Salg/rådgivning

Tlf. 41 11 00 63

martin@ptvinduer.dk


Service

Kurt Helledie Pedersen

Kurt H. Pedersen

Produkt-/Servicechef

Tlf. 40 63 84 41

kurt@ptvinduer.dk

Hans Uggerholm

Hans Uggerholm

Servicetekniker

Tlf. 42 90 70 85


Susanne Uggerholm

Susanne Uggerholm

Support/marketing

Tlf. 69 14 85 57

susanne@ptvinduer.dk

Gitte Rothmann

Gitte Rothmann

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf. 69 14 85 50

gitte@ptvinduer.dk

Nils-Bo Riis-Jensen

Nils-Bo Riis-Jensen

Partner

Tlf. 20 18 71 99

nb@ptvinduer.dk

Kontakt-billede
mandag – torsdag: 08.00 – 16.00
fredag: 08.00 – 15.30
mandag – torsdag: 08.00 – 15.30
fredag: 08.00 – 12.15
Bejlerholm 1
9400 Nørresundby
+45 69 14 85 55



Would you like to join to our team? Check our current openings...