Intern

Jacob Behrendt

Jacob Behrendt

Salg/rådgivning, intern

Tlf. 69 14 85 53

jacob@ptvinduer.dk

Torben Andersen

Torben Andersen

Salg/rådgivning

Tlf. 69 14 85 51

torben@ptvinduer.dk


Ekstern

Martin Perthu Johansen

Martin Perthu Johansen

Salgschef

Tlf. 41 11 00 63

martin@ptvinduer.dk

Mathias Odgaard Jensen

Mathias Odgaard Jensen

Salgskonsulent Vest

Tlf. 41 11 00 49

mathias@ptvinduer.dk

Susanne Uggerholm

Susanne Uggerholm

Support/marketing

Tlf. 69 14 85 57

susanne@ptvinduer.dk

Gitte Rothmann

Gitte Rothmann

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf. 69 14 85 50

gitte@ptvinduer.dk

Nils-Bo Riis-Jensen

Nils-Bo Riis-Jensen

Salg / projekter

Tlf. 20 18 71 99

nb@ptvinduer.dk


Service

Hans Uggerholm

Hans Uggerholm

Servicetekniker

Tlf. 42 90 70 85

Kontakt-billede
mandag – torsdag: 08.00 – 16.00
fredag: 08.00 – 15.30
mandag – torsdag: 08.00 – 15.30
fredag: 08.00 – 12.15
Bejlerholm 1
9400 Nørresundby
+45 69 14 85 55



Would you like to join to our team? Check our current openings...